foltrans center Contact

We have been specialising in transport and forwarding services for over 50 years now. Do you need expert support in organising your transport? Are you looking for an experienced partner who will deliver your goods on time, with no complications, while maintaining the highest standards? We offer professional services in Poland as well as in Europe. 

Foltrans Center Sp. z o.o.

44-153 Sośnicowice
ul. Kozielska 30
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

RECEPTION DESK

+48 32 330 47 50
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
FAX +48 32 330 47 52

 

Forwarding Department

+48 32 330 47 52

Piotr Folwaczny Forwarding Director

+48 32 330 47 52
piotr@foltrans.com.pl

Bartosz Marciniak Forwarder

+48 32 330 47 53
bartosz@foltrans.com.pl

Karina Jonderko Forwarder

+48 32 428 13 60
karina@foltrans.com.pl

Monika Walczak Forwarder

+48 32 428 13 62
monika@foltrans.com.pl

Dagmara Folwaczny Forwarder (new clients)

+48 32 428 13 62
dagmara@foltrans.com.pl

Agnieszka Plinta Forwarder

+48 32 330 47 59
agnieszka.p@foltrans.com.pl

Transport Service Office

+48 32 428 13 64

Krzysztof Klausa Transport Director

+48 604 192 100
krzysztof@foltrans.com.pl

Wojciech Tajnert Transport Specialist

+48 602 196 000
wojtek@foltrans.com.pl

Adam Tajnert Transport Specialist

+48 602 416 487
adam@foltrans.com.pl

Krzysztof Żyła Transport Specialist

+48 606 267 913
krzysztof.z@foltrans.com.pl

 

Accounting

+48 32 330 47 56

Aleksandra Folwaczny-Łechtańska Main Accountant

+48 32 330 47 56
aleksandra@foltrans.com.pl

Joanna Miodońska Accountant

+48 32 330 47 56
joanna@foltrans.com.pl

Magdalena Wybierek Accounting Assistant

+48 32 330 47 56
magdalena@foltrans.com.pl

Ewelina Ulbrych Accounting Assistant

+48 32 330 47 56
ewelina@foltrans.com.pl

Invoicing

+48 32 330 47 56

Anna Zaremba Accounting Assistant

+48 32 330 47 56
anka@foltrans.com.pl

Justyna Kuncewicz Accounting Assistant

+48 32 330 47 56
justyna@foltrans.com.pl

Anna Kurcz Accounting Assistant

+48 32 330 47 56
ania@foltrans.com.pl

HR/Payroll

+48 32 428 13 65

Magdalena Zimnicka HR/Payroll Specialist

+48 668 835 692
magda@foltrans.com.pl

Ewa Plinta HR/Payroll Assistant

+48 608 448 053
ewa@foltrans.com.pl

Contact us

 

Foltrans Center Sp. z o.o.
44-153 Sośnicowice
ul. Kozielska 30

 

biuro@foltrans.com.pl

 
General enquiries
+48 32 330 47 50
Transport
+48 32 330 47 52
Fax
+48 32 330 47 51
HR
+48 32 330 47 56
Forwarding
+48 32 330 47 52
Accounting
+48 32 330 47 56