Contact

Telephone number:
General: +48 32 3304750
Fax: +48 32 3304751
Owner: +48 32 3304754
Freight Forwarding: +48 32 3304752
Transport service dept: +48 32 3304758
Human Resources: +48 32 3304756
Accounting: +48 32 3304756
Owner - Jerzy Folwaczny jerzyfolwaczny@foltrans.com.pl
Office biuro@foltrans.com.pl
Freight Forwarding  
Freight Forwarding Director - Piotr Folwaczny, M.Sc., Eng. piotr@foltrans.com.pl
Speditor, client prospecting - Dagmara Folwaczny, M.Sc. dagmara@foltrans.com.pl
Forwarding Agent - Karina Jonderko karina@foltrans.com.pl
Forwarding Agent - Justyna Kuncewicz, Eng justyna@foltrans.com.pl
Forwarding Agent - Bartosz Marciniak, M.Sc., Eng. bartosz@foltrans.com.pl
Forwarding Agent -  Grzegorz Cukierski grzegorz@foltrans.com.pl
Transport service departament  
Technical Director - Krzysztof Klausa, M.Sc., Eng. krzysztof@foltrans.com.pl
Transport Specialist - Wojciech Tajnert, M.Sc., Eng. wojtek@foltrans.com.pl
Transport Specialist - Adam Tajnert adam@foltrans.com.pl
Transport Specialist - Krzysztof Żyła,  M.Sc. krzysztof.z@foltrans.com.pl
Accounting  
Chief Accountant - Romana Duda- Nowak, Dr  
Accounting - Aleksandra Folwaczny – Łechtańska, M.Sc. aleksandra@foltrans.com.pl
Finance Department - Paweł Folwaczny, M.Sc. pawel@foltrans.com.pl
HR Administrator - Joanna Miodońska, M.Sc. joanna@foltrans.com.pl
Invoicing Department - Róża Waluga roza@foltrans.com.pl
Office Clerk -  Agnieszka Folwaczny, M.Sc. agnieszka@foltrans.com.pl

SERVICE:

General:                                          +48 32 428 13 70 serwis@foltrans.com.pl
Fax:                                                 +48 32 330 47 51  
   
Kierownik serwisu - Bogdan Malicki bogdan@foltrans.com.pl
Doradca serwisowy - Krzysztof Kurcz k.kurcz@foltrans.com.pl