kontakt

PLANENABTEILUNG:      
Direktor der Spedition- mgr inż. Piotr Folwaczny piotr@foltrans.com.pl + 48 32/ 330 47 52  
Spediteurin, Kundengewinnung  - mgr Dagmara Folwaczny dagmara@foltrans.com.pl +48 32/ 330 47 59  
Spediteur - mgr inż. Bartosz Marciniak bartosz@foltrans.com.pl +48 32/ 330 47 53  
Spediteur - Grzegorz Cukierski grzegorz@foltrans.com.pl + 48 32/ 330 47 58  
       
TANKAUFLIEGERABTEILUNG:      
Spediteur - Piotr Skowronek skowronek@foltrans.com.pl +48 32/ 428 13 61  
Spediteurin - Karina Jonderko karina@foltrans.com.pl +48 32/ 428 13 60  
Spediteurin - inż. Justyna Kuncewicz justyna@foltrans.com.pl